Where do the ingredients in Absorb Plus come from?

Where do the ingredients in Absorb Plus come from?

Question: On the Absorb Plus website there is a table with nutritional facts but the actual ingredients aren’t listed. Where do the different nutritional components of Absorb Plus come from and what are the “natural flavors” made of?

Answer: Our natural flavors do not contain MSG, gluten, or wheat. They are natural flavor extracts – similar to the vanilla extract you would buy in your grocery store. These natural extracts are then bonded (via super-fine spraying) onto a carrier powder (like maltodextrin) for even dispersion throughout Absorb Plus. For ingredient derivations, see the list below:

  • Amino acids –  Fermented from rice
  • Whey protein isolate – Cow’s milk, hormone-free (cross-flow membrane, cold-extracted, over 99% of the lactose has been removed and it is casein-free). For more details on our whey, click here.
  • Vitamin E – Vegetable oil
  • Vitamin K2 – Natto (fermented soybeans)
  • Other Vitamins and minerals – Vegetarian sourced although some are synthesized as they are not available as extractions in elemental form
  • Maltodextrin – Cassava root (tapioca)
  • Fructose – Corn

For more information about Absorb Plus, click HERE.

If you’re ready to purchase Absorb Plus, click HERE.


Source link

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular